ACTE Global :: Association of Corporate Travel Executives

Creating meaningful dialogue since 1988 through education, advocacy and research for the global corporate travel community.

International Contact Information

ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

To contact our staff, please see the address list below.

  1. ACTE Global
  2. Asia
  3. Australasia
  4. Canada
  5. Europe, Middle East & Africa

Main Office

510 King Street, Suite 220
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.683.5322
info@acte.org
   

Executive Director

Greeley Koch
gkoch@acte.org
   

Global Engagement

Global Engagement
Amber Kelleher
akelleher@acte.org
Global Education
Linda Gerson
lgerson@acte.org
Marketing
Naomi Jones
njones@acte.org

Global Events

Erin Freeborn
efreeborn@acte.org
   

Global Business Development

Debbie Thomas
dthomas@acte.org
Whitney Kulesz
wkulesz@acte.org
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org

Global Membership & Registration

ACTE Membership Office
1-800-375-ACTE (2283)
1-262-763-1902
info@acte.org
   

Main Office

51/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
asia@acte.org
 

Regional Contacts

Asia Regional
Director

Benson Tang
Tel: +852-3602-3105
btang@acte.org
Regional Executive, Greater China
Julie Zuo
Tel: +86-138-1052-6416
jzuo@acte.org
Regional Executive, South East Asia
Joseph Selvan
Tel: +91+9845879404
jselvan@acte.org
Business Development Coordinator, Asia
Brian Chan
Tel: +852-6855-4015
bchan@acte.org

Main Office

australasia@acte.org  

Regional Contacts

Australasia Regional Director
Andrew Kelly
Tel: +61 0403866479
akelly@acte.org
 
Stephanie Cheung
Tel: +61 0423781116
scheung@acte.org
 

Main Office

P.O. Box 85020
Stittsville, ON K2S 1X6
Tel: 1-613-836-7652
Fax: 1-613-836-0619
canada@acte.org
   

Regional Contacts

Canada Regional Director
Monica Hailstone
Tel: 1-613-836-7652
Fax: 1-613-836-0619
mhailstone@acte.org
 
Maria Stevens
Tel: 1-613-831-6568
mstevens@acte.org
 
 
Lise Ballantyne
Tel: 1-613-831-0520
lballantyne@acte.org
 

Main Office

europe@acte.org mea@acte.org  

Regional Contacts

Europe, Middle East & Africa Regional Director
Caroline Allen
Tel: +44 (0) 1442 866944
Mobile: +44 (0) 7525 186 084
callen@acte.org
 
 
Evgenia Kyanova
Mobile 1: +44-7424035935
Mobile 2: +44-7438693026
ekyanova@acte.org
 
 
Rens van der Vegt
Mobile: +31 (6) 425 677 12
rvandervegt@acte.org

Home > Contact

©2012-14 ACTE, Inc., All Rights Reserved • Privacy PolicySite Map