Travel Programme CEO Process

The selection committee, comprised of 9 professionals across the industry, approached the selection process blindly. Each of the 40+ nominations was provided to the committee with no identifying information of the individual or their company. These finalists were chosen based solely on the successful programme factors shared by their colleagues, peers and leaders.


 Argie Agrapides, Global Head of Travel Services, Morgan Stanley
Don Allen, Travel Advisor, Facilities & Office Services, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
 Karen Hutchings, Global Travel, Meetings & Events Leader, EY Global Services Limited (Ernst & Young)
 Christine Liu, Regional Travel Manager Asia, Ford Motor Company
Steven Mandelbaum, Vice President, Business Solutions, The Advisory Board Company
 Steve Sitto, Global Travel Manager, Tesla

Selection Committee

  Kurt Knackstedt, CEO, Troovo & ACTE President
 Todd Arthur, Vice President, Sabre Travel Network Asia Pacific & ACTE Board member, Asia Region
Dirk Baerts, President, MeritBiz &  ACTE Board Member, Canada Region
 Yves Galimidi, YG Consulting & ACTE Board Member, Europe Region
 Mick Lee, Founder & President of WINiT and Managing Director ARROW212
 Frank Morogiello, Vice President, Pearson Partners International
 Suzanne Neufang, VP/Managing Director – Americas, HRS & ACTE Centre Chair
 Lori O’Connell, Senior Director, Travel & Meetings, PwC & ACTE Treasurer
 Cindy Van der Elst, Global Leader, Honeywell Meeting & Event Solutions & ACTE At-Large Board Member