International Contact Information



ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

Global and US


Main Office
510 King Street, Suite 220
Alexandria, VA 22314
info@acte.org
Tel: 1-800-375-ACTE

Membership Office
info@acte.org 
Tel: 1-800-375-ACTE

 

Executive Director
Greeley Koch
gkoch@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8362
 

Director, Global Engagement
Jill Jefferis
jjefferis@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8365
 

Marketing Specialist
Katie Saba
ksaba@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8363

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Judge
ajudge@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8372

Manager, Global Events
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8368

Administrative Coordinator
Hallie Sampson
hsampson@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8371

Director, Global Business Development       
Debbie Thomas
dthomas@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8366
Global Business Development       
Regina Malry-Campbell
rmalry-campbell@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8370
Global Business Development       
Linda Valenza
lvalenza@acte.org  

Education Specialist
Jen Bankard
jbankard@acte.org 
Tel: 571-429-6078
       

Asia


Main Office
2/F Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong       
asia@acte.org  


Regional Director, Asia       
Benson Tang
btang@acte.org
Tel: +852-2910-7766 


Regional Manager, South East Asia       
Jyothi Varma
jvarma@acte.org
Tel: +91-9731844700


Regional Manager, North Asia
& Head of Business Development, Asia

Peter Zhong
pzhong@acte.org
Tel: +86-136-4132-6812 

Assistant Manager, Greater China        
Lily Zhang
lzhang@acte.org
Tel: +86-15821977667

 
Regional Executive, Asia
Jeffrey Chan
jchan@acte.org 
Tel: +852-9500-7717




 

 

Canada


Main Office
P.O. Box
Stittsville, ON K2S 1X6       
canada@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-831-6568

Senior Regional Manager, Canada       
Maria Stevens
mstevens@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-831-6568

 




Europe, Middle East & Africa


Main Office
europe@acte.org       
mea@acte.org




Acting Regional Director, EMEA           
Stephanie Smook
ssmook@acte.org
Mobile: +31 (0) 624603264
   


Regional Manager, EMEA                  
Evgenia Kyanova
ekyanova@acte.org
Mobile: +44 (0) 74 386 930 26       
Mobile: +34 (0) 644 765 529


Regional Support Coordinator, EMEA
Vittoria Lomazzi
vlomazzi@acte.org
Tel: +39 334 6535255
Mobile: +41 766236538



Australasia


Main Office
australasia@acte.org       
Regional Contact
info@acte.org